Congratulations to PARIM’s New Executive and Board Members

PARIM’s AGM was on Tuesday, May 18. Elections took place for 3 Executive and 2 Board members. Thank you to everyone who ran for a position! The following residents have been elected for the 2021-2022 academic year:
Vice President: Dr. Rachel Bethune
Secretary: Dr. Nicole Cousins
Treasurer: Dr. Rana Chakrabarti
RDoC Representative: Dr. Mathieu Bourrier
Director-at-Large: Dr. Megan McDonald
There will be an election for the rest of the Board in July. Watch for details!