PARIM Board and Secretary Election Results

The following residents have been elected to PARIM’s Board of Directors:

  • Diagnostic GroupDr. Mckenzie Russell, PGY-2, Anatomical Pathology
  • Medicine GroupDr. Dov Kagan, PGY-2, Internal Medicine, and Dr. Pratik Shah, PGY-2, Internal Medicine
  • Peri-Operative GroupDr. Kyle Oosterman, PGY-4, Obstetrics & Gynecology and Dr. Danielle Stepnuk, PGY-3, Obstetrics & Gynecology
  • Primary Care Group: Dr. Ka Yan Xu, PGY-2, Public Health & Preventive Medicine
  • Rural, Remote, Bilingual Family Medicine GroupDr. Luis Castro, PGY-1, Family Medicine, Interlake Eastern

Dr. Reuben George, PGY-1, Obstetrics & Gynecology, has been elected as Secretary.

Congratulations to those elected, and thank you to all the Residents who were willing to put their names forward.