PARIM Board Election Results

The following residents have been elected to the 2020-2021 PARIM Board of Directors as Program Delegates:

Primary Group: Dr. Lerly Luo
Medicine Group: Drs. Ben Arenson and Rachel Bethune
Peri-Operative Group: Drs. Andrew Ajisebutu and Mathieu Bourrier
Diagnostic Group: Dr. Rana Chakrabarti
Rural, Remote, Bilingual Family Medicine Group: Dr. Melissa Bulloch