Manitoba’s resident physicians live and work on the original lands of the Anishinaabe, Cree, Oji-Cree, Dakota and Dene peoples, the homeland of the Métis Nation, and the original lands of the Inuit. Read More


All Events

Featured News

PARIM Board and Secretary Election Results

The following residents have been elected to PARIM’s Board of Directors: Diagnostic Group: Dr. Mckenzie Russell, PGY-2, Anatomical Pathology Medicine Group: Dr. Dov Kagan, PGY-2, Internal Medicine, and Dr. Pratik Shah, PGY-2, Internal Medicine… Read More

All News