PARIM Award Winners 2020-2021

Announcing the PARIM 2020-2021 Award winners!

Resident Professionalism: Dr. Umar Ismail
Resident Mentorship: Dr. Lauren Whittaker
Resident Teaching: Dr. Mackenzie Gregg

On-Site Educator of the Year: Dr. Darren Leitao
Off-Site Educator of the Year: Dr. Vishal Kaushik
Staff Mentorship: Dr. Biniam Kidane

Congratulations to all of the winners, and thank you to everyone who sent in a nomination!